Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellen Horstman

Ellen Horstman

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Horstman
"Hooray for Elizabeth's stellar customer service! Our premiums were going up but she took the time to work with me on the phone, going over all of our policies and offering some possible solutions that we could choose from to keep our rates within reason. We wanted to stay with State Farm (after 40yrs!) but yes, we were shopping around trying to find better pricing. And I was able to get rates that were a li'l be lower with a different carrier, but I seriously doubt anyone could beat Elizabeth's intelligent and creative customer service - which is what ultimately swayed us to stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Mwinkoma Mbayo

Mwinkoma Mbayo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mwinkoma Mbayo
"I have been with Rose Mary Nunes for years now and I am pleased with the services they provide. Elizabeth has always been a great help and she is responsive to whatever question I may have. She goes the extra mile to call me to follow up to ensure we are on the same page. Thank you for the top notch service and if anyone is thinking about an insurance company to go with you won’t be disappointed with them."
Profile photo of Geoffrey Tagle

Geoffrey Tagle

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geoffrey Tagle
"Elizabeth, Marieleena and Rosemary are the reasons why we have been loyal State Farm members for many years!"
Profile photo of Nestor Vargas

Nestor Vargas

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Vargas
"I have been rose client for almost 3 year and always solve my problems and whatever I need , always respond fast and with solutions , she really care the customer , I will state best customer service"
Profile photo of Sherwin Salazar

Sherwin Salazar

September 20, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Sherwin Salazar
"First time I tried Habit Burger. They have good onion rings !"
Profile photo of Alex Souza

Alex Souza

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Souza
"Rose Mary and staff are always very helpful and willing to assist customers. Very responsive via email as well."
Profile photo of Fidel Villarreal

Fidel Villarreal

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Villarreal
"I've been a client of Rose Mary for roughly 20 years. Her entire team is very Professional and friendly. I highly recommend a quote from Rose Mary."
Profile photo of Alphonse-Marie Gokey

Alphonse-Marie Gokey

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alphonse-Marie Gokey
"Thank you Elizabeth for your excellent service. You’re extremely patient and helpful. Great job!"
Profile photo of Jaime Palominos

Jaime Palominos

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Palominos
"Very good quality service, always helping customers with a very good attitude, always telling us about a new plans that fits our needs Super happy being a State Farm client, JP"
Profile photo of J L

J L

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by J L
"I always have a hard time when it comes to getting things done fast with any other auto insurance companies but with one phone call I get rid of huge headaches thanks to Genesis and the team in this office. I’m 1000% satisfied customer for sure ."
Profile photo of Bruce Wayne

Bruce Wayne

November 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Wayne
"Genesis is an articulate, congenial, extraordinarily good Customer Service / Sales Rep. She possess extraordinary business skills. She listens to what your business needs are, and resolves them in a timely manner. She has very good follow-through in what she says she will do....AKA: Trust !! A good business relationship cannot be had without, trust. I would highly recommend her for any Customer Service, and or, Sales Rep. position. She would be a major asset in any business organization. ."
Profile photo of Brian Estrada

Brian Estrada

October 22, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Brian Estrada
"Terrible service. They never let me know what's going on with my plan. They end up calling you back when it's almost too late. And most importantly they don't pick up their phone I have to do everything online or through an operator."